Whats trending this spring/summer 2016?

Hi Everyone!

Whats the big question everyone asks around April/May??? What’s trending? What shall I wear? This spring blushes and nude colors are key for a perfect spring outfit. I recommend a Kate-spade/Vera Bradley blush colored purse that can go with any outfit! Flowy skirts, dresses or cropped jeans are perfect for spring! Here is a spring outfit I suggest:   

A  nude/blush colored dress cream/beige heels and a classic denim jacket with a white purse.

This summer is all about the yellows, whites and navy! I have been to Benefit, Zara, and Chanel and this is all I see! A nice warm yellow shirt, crisp white purses and sharp navy shoes/shorts. These are the perfect colors to get that summer look. Not green, red or orange. No- I only saw white, navy and yellow, trust me if you see these colors in popular fashion stores you know that is the new style.

 

a4c3cebffd1f351319a2e00c8494d1f2

A navy wrap, striped yellow shirt, anchor skirt and an anchor necklace finishes this outfit off.

 

dots-white-blouse

 

A yellow wrap, white blouse with a navy polka dotted skirt completes this outfit.

 

Yellow, White & Navy:

A yellow skirt, white blouse and navy wrap are the three main elements in this look. A navy and white striped purse pull this look together.

 

As you can see above these 3 outfits incorporate this summers ‘look’. Even I went out and bought yellow, navy and white clothes at Zara. I mean I just have to get some thing that is in-trending now! I hope you find something trendy this spring. If you do, tell me what the clothing piece is and where you got it from! Feel free to put up a picture!

Stay Stylish!

-TPP *o

One Comment Add yours

  1. hallep says:

    Thanks for sharing this post- I enjoyed it. I’m really into fashion and style, so I hope you do more posts like this in the future!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment